#ABC releases Premiere Dates for Primetime Shows: #GreysAnatomy, #OUAT and #Scandal

This week ABC became the final network to release their premiere dates for their 2016-2017 fall season. And kicking off the season will start on Monday, Sept. 12 with the season 12 (or season 23) premiere of Dancing with the Stars.

Also to add, 24 star Kiefer Sutherland's Designated Survivor, which is getting a lot of buzz, gets sworn into office on Wednesday, Sept. 21 (taking Nashville's old timeslot).

And Season 6 of Scandal will be held to Midseason but taking it's spot is Notoriuos, starring Piper Perabo and Daniel Sujata.

Here's what ABC's schedule looks like:

Monday, Sept. 12

8pm Dancing with the Stars (Season 12/23)

Sunday, Sept. 18

8pm 68th Primetime Emmy Awards

Tuesday, Sept. 20

8pm Dancing with the Stars result Show

10pm Marvel's Agents of SHIELD (Season 4)

Wednesday, Sept. 21

8pm The Goldbergs (Season 4)

8:30pm Speechless (series premiere)

9pm Modern Family (Season 8)

9:30pm black-ish (Season 3)

10pm Designated Survivor (Series premiere)


Thursday, Sept. 22

8pm Grey's Anatomy (Season 13)

9pm Notorious (Series premiere)

10pm How to Get Away with Murder (Season 3)

Friday, Sept. 23

8pm Last Man Standing (Season 6)

8:30pm Dr. Ken (Season 2)

9pm Shark Tank (Season 8)

Sunday, Sept. 25

8pm Once Upon a Time (Season 6)

9pm Secrets and Lies (Season 2)

10pm Quantico (Season 2)

Sunday, Oct. 2

7pm America's Funniest Home Video (Season 27)

Monday, Oct. 3

10pm Conviction (Series premiere)

Tuesday, Oct. 11

8pm The Middle (Season 8)

8:30pm American Housewife (Series premiere)

9pm Fresh Off the Boat (Season 3)

9:30pm The Real O'Neals (Season 2)


Midseason shows: American Crime, The Catch, Downward Dogs, Imaginary Mart, Scandal, Still Star-Crossed, Time After Time and When We Rise.