Sueboohs Corner
Sueboohs Corner high resolution.jpg

FYI

News, Spoilers, Updates & More

#CBS Announces Fall Premiere with #ThursdayNightFootball Kicking Off

On Tuesday, CBS became the fourth broadcasting network to announce their premiere plan for the 2016-2017 season. As NBC, FOX and The CW did last week and it looks like the eye network will once again kick things off with Thursday Night Football on Sept. 15.

The network announces it’s new six-hour douc-series Case Closed, which examines the unsolved JonBenet Ramsay murder, which will air over three nights beginning on Sunday, Sept 18, Monday Sept. 19 and Sunday, Sept. 25 during premiere week.

Also for fans of Scorpion and Two Broke Girls, they’ll return with a super-sized episodes.

Here’s what the CBS Schedule looks like:

Thursday, Sept. 15

7:30pm Thursday Night Football Pre-Game Show

8:25pm Thursday Night Football (Denver @ Kansas City)

Sunday, Sept. 18

8:30pm Case Closed (JonBenet Ramsey, Part 1)

Monday, Sept. 19

8pm The Big Bang Theory (Season 10)

8:30pm Kevin Can Wait (premiere)

9pm Case Closed (JonBenet Ramsey, Part 2)

Tuesday, Sept. 20

8pm NCIS (Season 14)

9pm Bull (premiere)

10pm NCIS: New Orleans (Season 3)

Wednesday, Sept. 21

8pm Survivor (Season 33)

9:30pm Big Bother Finale

Friday, Sept. 23

8pm MacGyver (premiere)

9pm Hawaii Five-O (Season 7)

10pm Blue Bloods (Season 7)

Saturday, Sept. 24

10pm 48 Hours (Season 29)

Sunday, Sept. 25

7pm 60 Minutes (Season 49)

9pm Case Closed (JonBenet Ramsey, Part 3)

Monday, Sept. 26

9pm Presidental Debate

Wednesday, Sept. 28

9pm Criminal Minds (Season 12)

10pm Code Black (Season 2)

Sunday, Oct. 2

8pm NCIS: Los Angeles (Season 8)

9pm Madam Secretary (Season 3)

10pm Elementary (Season 5)

Monday, Oct. 3

9pm Scorpion (Season 3; two hour premiere)

Monday, Oct. 10

9pm Two Broke Girls (Season 6, one hour premiere)

Monday, Oct. 17

9:30pm The Odd Couple (Season 3)

Monday, Oct. 24 (Regular post-football lineup)

8pm Kevin Can Wait

8:30pm Man with a Plan (premiere)

9pm Two Broke Girls

9:30pm The Odd Couple

10pm Scorpion 

Thursday, Oct. 27 (post-football lineup)

8pm The Big Bang Theory 

8:30pm The Great Indoor (premiere)

9pm Mom (Season 4)

9:30pm Life in Pieces (Season 2)

10pm Pure Genius (premiere)

Mid-season: Return shows: The Amazing Race, Criminal Minds: Beyond Borders and Undercover Boss. New: Training Day and Doubt.

Adam BakerComment